LOONA - Notepad

이달의 소녀


LOOΠΔ is a South Korean girl group formed by Blockberry Creative. The group was introduced to the public through a pre-debut project which began in October 2016, where each of the twelve members were revealed in a periodic fashion by releasing a promotional single over the following eighteen months.

HeeJin (희진), HyunJin (현진), HaSeul (하슬), YeoJin (여진), ViVi (비비), Kim Lip (김립), JinSoul (진솔), Choerry (최리), Yves (이브), Chuu (츄), Go Won (고원), and Olivia Hye (올리비아 혜).